Meet the Welkes Design Team

On today’s installment of Meet the Welkes Design Team, We meet Jennifer.

Jennifer came to Welkes over 10 years ago with a background and love for interior design. ” I wanted a change, but I still wanted to do something that I can use my creativity, that’s what brought me to Welkes House of Roses”. With her fun, bubbly personality it really shows off in her arrangements. “I’m very versatile when it comes to my arrangements. After 10 years I have been able to make arrangements for every occasion but my favorite is a fall arrangement. I love brightness of fall colors.”

With this arrangement I really wanted it to have a fun, girly, feel but still have a beautiful, romantic side.

Leave a Reply

